YELLOW DOT SHOP - Visit Four Mile Run Market - Sundays, 9am-1pm

Little House Series

Regular price $33.00

Series of eight books by Laura Ingalls Wilder starting with Little House on the Prairie, up to Laura's early marriage in The First Four Years. American history told for children. Based on Laura Ingall's life in Wisconsin, Minnesota and De Smet, South Dakota.

Little House on the Prairie
Farmer Boy
On the Banks of Plum Creek
By the Shores of Silver Lake
The Long Winter
Little Town on the Prairie
These Happy Golden Years
The First Four Years

Printed in the 1970's but looks like they've never been read.